VOENA Voices of the Season... Drummer Boy   2 Disc DVD

Release date April 2012

  1. Ave Maria

  2. In Deo

  3. Drummer Boy

  4. As Joseph was a Walking

  5. Christmas Collage

  6. Above the Northern Lights

  7. Breath of Heaven

  8. Lament

  9. Silent Night

  10. Naoidhein Priseil (Precious Thing)

  11. Schedryk

  12. Carol of the Bells


Back to StoreStore.html

$29.99 2 Disc DVD

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear?

  2. Just a Little Snow

  3. Let it Snow

  4. Here Comes Santa Claus

  5. I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas

  6. Caroling, Caroling

  7. (There’s No Place) Like Home for the Holidays

  8. Benedictus

  9. and more.....

Fall 2011 concert series.

Disc 1 features the Dec 2011 sold-out performance at the Napa Valley Opera House. 

Disc 2 features the Dec 2011 performance at the Spreckels Performing Arts Center.  Watch the Preparatory and Intermediate level children perform with the Concert and Creavo level children in this holiday season performance.